9am – 9.15am (CET) / 5pm – 5.15pm (JST): Opening Address / 開会の挨拶

Augustin de ROMANET

Augustin de ROMANET,
Chairman & CEO, ADP Group,
Chairman, Paris EUROPLACE

オーギュスタン・ドゥ・ロマネ
パリ空港公団 会長兼最高経営責任者(CEO)
パリ・ユーロプラス 会長

9.15am – 9.45am (CET) / 5.15pm – 5.45pm (JST): Keynote Speech: Green and Sustainable Finance / 基調講演 : グリーン&サステイナブル・ファイナンス

François VILLEROY DE GALHAU

François VILLEROY DE GALHAU,
Governor,
Banque de France

フランソワ・ビルロワドガロー 
フランス中央銀行 総裁

Haruhiko KURODA,,
Governor,
Bank of Japan

黒田 東彦
日本銀行 総裁

9.45am – 10.30am (CET) / 5.45pm – 6.30pm (JST): Session 1: EU post-Covid opportunities for Japanese investors / セッション1 : 日本の投資家にとってのEUポスト・コロナの機会

George BUCKLEY

George BUCKLEY,
Chief UK & Euro Area Economist,
Nomura International plc

ジョージ・バックレイ
野村インターナショナルPLC
チーフ・英国&ユーロ圏・ エコノミスト

Kasper ELMGREEN

Kasper ELMGREEN,
CIO European Equities,
Amundi

カスパー・エルムグリーン
アムンディ
ヨーロッパ・エクイティCIO

Natacha VALLA

Natacha VALLA,
Dean, Sciences Po School of Management and Innovation,
Former Deputy Director-General of monetary policy, European Central Bank

ナターシャ・ヴァラ
パリ政治学院経営革新学部
学部長
前欧州中央銀行、金融政策局次長

Moderator:
Arnaud de BRESSON,
CEO,
Paris EUROPLACE

モデレーター :
アルノー・ドゥ・ブレソン
パリ・ユーロプラス CEO

10.30am – 11.15am (CET) / 6.30pm – 7.15pm (JST): Session 2: ESG and sustainable finance new developments / セッション2 : ESGとサステイナブル・ファイナンスの新たな展開

Toshiyasu IIYAMA

Toshiyasu IIYAMA,
Executive Managing Director, Nomura Holdings, Inc.,
Representative Director, Deputy President, Nomura Securities Co., Ltd.k

飯山 俊康
野村ホールディングス、執行役 政策・規制エンゲージメント担当
野村證券、代表取締役副社長

Yasunori IWANAGA

Yasunori IWANAGA,
Chief Responsible Investment Officer
Amundi Japan

岩永 泰典
アムンディ・ジャパン
チーフ・レスポンシブル・インベストメント・オフィサー

Moderator:
Arnaud de BRESSON,
CEO,
Paris EUROPLACE

モデレーター :
アルノー・ドゥ・ブレソン
パリ・ユーロプラス CEO